Welcome to the City of Columbia Calendar of Events. Here you'll find many listings of events you can enjoy in the community throughout the year. You'll also find information on upcoming City meetings. All events are easily searchable by date, type of category.

Monday May 3, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday May 13, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday June 7, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday June 10, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Thursday July 8, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday July 12, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Monday August 2, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday August 12, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Thursday September 9, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday September 13, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Monday October 4, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday October 14, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...