Welcome to the City of Columbia Calendar of Events. Here you'll find many listings of events you can enjoy in the community throughout the year. You'll also find information on upcoming City meetings. All events are easily searchable by date, type of category.

Monday February 1, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday February 4, 2021
BoZA (Board of Zoning Appeals) Regular Meeting
4:00 PM - 6:18 PM

Regularly scheduled Board of Zoning Appeals meeting every first Thursday of each month. For more information, call 803-545-3333 or visit the READ MORE

Thursday February 11, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (DDRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday March 1, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday March 11, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday April 5, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday April 8, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday May 3, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday May 13, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday June 7, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...

Thursday June 10, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Thursday July 8, 2021
Design/Development Review Commission (D/DRC) Meeting
4:00 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Design/Development Review Commission Meeting. Application deadline for t...

Monday July 12, 2021
Planning Commission (PC) Meeting
5:15 PM - Until

Regularly scheduled Planning Commission meeting.  Application de...